The New Horizons Merchandise

Gospel Albums

Below you’ll find just a fraction of the albums The New Horizons have recorded over the years.

If you’d like a copy of any of their albums or singles, please call Danny at 417-532-9741 or on his cell at 417-718-1243. You can also¬†Contact Us via email.

Shortly you’ll be able to donate to our ministry from this page as well. Check back soon for further updates!




Celebrating 50 Years

1. Keep Walking
2. Without Him
3. I Wouldn’t Take Nothing For My Journey Now
4. Heaven Bound
5. I’ll Talk To The Father
6. Patriotic Medley
7. Where The Soul Never Dies
8. Knowing You Will Be There
9. Where Will You Be
10. I’m Bound For That City


Honor Thy Father

1. I’ll Meet you In church Sunday Morning
2. I’m Free
3. God Always Hears Momma’s Pray
4. Wasted Years
5. Feeling Fine
6. I’d Rather Have Jesus
7. Jesus Hold My Hand
8. Amazing Grace / Rock of Ages
9. When the Roll Is Call Up Yonder
10. He Hideth My Soul
11. Until Then
12. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow


Oh I Want To See Him

1. Oh I Want To See Him
2. You’re What I’ve Always Wanted
3. Come In My Child
4. Willing Heart and Empty Hands
5. Ready to Leave
6. In the Garden
7. After All
8. For God So Loved
9. Don’t Tie Any Strings
10. Stroll Over Heaven
11. Softly and Tenderly
12. Cloud Nine


Singing The Good Life

1. Power in the Blood
2. Cross Medley
3. Just Tell Them When You Saw Me I Was On My Way
4. How Great Thou Art
5. He Set Me Free
6. Standing on the Solid Rock
7. Suppertime
8. I Won’t Have To Cross Jordan Alone
9. Beulah Land
10. Get The Behind Me Satan
11. God Walks the Dark Hills
12. Old Gospel Ship


Danny Rhoades Gospel Sax – Old Time Classics Volume 9

1. Just Over In The Gloryland
2. Remind Me
3. Life’s Railway To Heaven
4. Crying In The Chapel
5. Great Speckled Bird
6. He Washed My Eyes
7. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
8. Living By Faith
9. Each Step I Take
10. Tears Are A Language
11. Under His Wing
12. O Come Angel Band


Danny Rhoades Gospel Sax – Old Time Classics Volume 10

1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2. In The Sweet Bye And Bye
3. This Land Is My Land
4. I Surrender All
5. I Would Not Be Denied
6. If We Never Meet Again
7. Because He Lives
8. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
9. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
10. Praise And Worship Medley
11. Andy Griffith Theme Song
12. When The Saints Go Marching In


Danny Rhoades Gospel Sax – Old Time Classics Volume 11

1. Onward Christian Soldiers
2. I’m Free
3. My God And I
4. Down At The Cross
5. Now I Have Everything
6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
7. What A Happy Day
8. God Leads His Dear Children
9. Father’s House / He’s Go The Whole World
10. House Of Gold
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. I Can’t Stop Loving You


Danny Rhoades Gospel Sax – Old Time Classics Volume 12

1. Wayfaring Stranger
2. Dad’s Medley One
3. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
4. At The Cross
5. Blessed Assurance
6. Dad’s Medley Two
7. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
8. Go Rest High On That Mountain
9. I Bowed On My Knees
10. Who Am I
11. The Blood
12. Red River Valley